The 50 most stylish New Yorkers 2013 photographed by Phil Oh for StyleCaster

Phil Oh, one of the internet’s first street-style photographers and the photographer behind Street Peeper, was enlisted to shoot the third installment of StyleCaster’s “The 50 Most Stylish New Yorkers.” Get inspired!

50 most stylish new yorkers-1

Phil Oh is the man behind the street style fashion blog Street Peeper

50 most stylish new yorkers-2

 

Here’s a look at all of StyleCaster’s “50 Most Stylish New Yorkers” in alphabetical order

 

1. Anya Ziourova Twitter & Instagram: @anyaziourova 1. Anya Ziourova Twitter & Instagram: @anyaziourova

2. Arran Patel

2. Arran Patel

3. Blair Eadie Twitter & Instagram: @BlairEadieBEE 3. Blair Eadie Twitter & Instagram: @BlairEadieBEE

4. Brendan Fallis Twitter & Instagram: @brendanfallis

4. Brendan Fallis Twitter & Instagram: @brendanfallis

5. Brooke Wall Twitter: @brookewall, Instagram: @brooke_wall

5. Brooke Wall Twitter: @brookewall, Instagram: @brooke_wall

6. Chloe Noorgard Twitter & Instagram : @ChloeNorgaard

6. Chloe Noorgard Twitter & Instagram : @ChloeNorgaard

7. Chris Benz Twitter & Instagram: @cmbenz

7. Chris Benz Twitter & Instagram: @cmbenz

8. Claire Distenfield Twitter: @FivestoryNY, Instagram: @claire_fivestory

8. Claire Distenfield Twitter: @FivestoryNY, Instagram: @claire_fivestory

9 & 10. Courtney Love Twitter @Courtney, Instagram: @courtneylove and Scott Lipps Twitter & Instagram: @Scottlipps

9 & 10. Courtney Love Twitter @Courtney, Instagram: @courtneylove and Scott Lipps Twitter & Instagram: @Scottlipps

11. Cynthia Rowley Twitter & Instagram: @Cynthia_Rowley

11. Cynthia Rowley Twitter & Instagram: @Cynthia_Rowley

12. Danielle Bernstein Twitter & Instagram: @WeWoreWhat

12. Danielle Bernstein Twitter & Instagram: @WeWoreWhat

13. Danny Bowien Twitter: @dannybowien

13. Danny Bowien Twitter: @dannybowien

14. Fiona Byrne Twitter & Instagram : @nycfiona

14. Fiona Byrne Twitter & Instagram : @nycfiona

15. Hannah Bronfman Twitter & Instagram: @hannahbronfman

15. Hannah Bronfman Twitter & Instagram: @hannahbronfman

16. Hanne Gaby Twitter: @hannegabysays, Instagram: @hannegabysees

16. Hanne Gaby Twitter: @hannegabysays, Instagram: @hannegabysees

17. Hesta Prynn Twitter & Instagram: @hestaprynnmusic

17. Hesta Prynn Twitter & Instagram: @hestaprynnmusic

18. Holly Stair Twitter & Instagram @hollystair

18. Holly Stair Twitter & Instagram @hollystair

19. Jen Fisher Twitter & Instagram @jfisherjewelry

19. Jen Fisher Twitter & Instagram @jfisherjewelry

20. Jen Missoni Twitter: @jenmissoni

20. Jen Missoni Twitter: @jenmissoni

21. Josh Peskowitz Twitter: @jpeskowitz

21. Josh Peskowitz Twitter: @jpeskowitz

22. Kate Foley Twitter & Instagram: @real_kate_foley

22. Kate Foley Twitter & Instagram: @real_kate_foley

23. Kenzo Minami Twitter & Instagram: @KenzoMinami

23. Kenzo Minami Twitter & Instagram: @KenzoMinami

24. Kilo Kish Twitter: @kilokish, Instagram: @kishkilo

24. Kilo Kish Twitter: @kilokish, Instagram: @kishkilo

25. Linda Fargo: Twitter: @bergdorfs

25. Linda Fargo: Twitter: @bergdorfs

26. Lisa Salzer Twitter & Instagram @Lulu_Frost

26. Lisa Salzer Twitter & Instagram @Lulu_Frost

27. Loan Tran

27. Loan Tran

28. Logan Horne Twitter: @logandoesntweet, Instagram: @jloganhorne

28. Logan Horne Twitter: @logandoesntweet, Instagram: @jloganhorne

29. Marcus Samuelsson Twitter & Instagram: @MarcusCooks 29. Marcus Samuelsson Twitter & Instagram: @MarcusCooks

30. & 31. Mia Moretti & Margot Twitter & Instagram: @miamoretti 30. & 31. Mia Moretti & Margot Twitter & Instagram: @miamoretti

32. Misty Copeland Twitter & Instagram: @mistyonpointe

32. Misty Copeland Twitter & Instagram: @mistyonpointe

33. Molly Guy Twitter: @Molly_Guy

33. Molly Guy Twitter: @Molly_Guy

34. Mordechai Rubenstein Twitter @MISTERMORT

34. Mordechai Rubenstein Twitter @MISTERMORT

35. Natalia Kills Twitter @NataliaKills, Instagram: @iamnataliakills

 35. Natalia Kills Twitter @NataliaKills, Instagram: @iamnataliakills

36. Nicole Trunfio Twitter & Instagram: @nictrunfio

36. Nicole Trunfio Twitter & Instagram: @nictrunfio

37. Nicolette Mason Twitter & Instagram: @nicolettemason

37. Nicolette Mason Twitter & Instagram: @nicolettemason

38. Patina Miller Twitter: @patinamiller

 38. Patina Miller Twitter: @patinamiller

39. Patricia Field Twitter: @Pat_Field, Instagram: @patricia_field 39. Patricia Field Twitter: @Pat_Field, Instagram: @patricia_field

40. Phil Oh Twitter & Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper

40. Phil Oh Twitter & Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper

41. Preetma Singh Twitter: @workinggirlesq

41. Preetma Singh Twitter: @workinggirlesq

42. Rachel Antonoff: Twitter & Instagram: @rachelantonoff

42. Rachel Antonoff: Twitter & Instagram: @rachelantonoff

44. Saada Ahmed

44. Saada Ahmed

45. Scott Schuman Twitter: @Sartorialist, Instagram: @thesartorialist

45. Scott Schuman Twitter: @Sartorialist, Instagram: @thesartorialist

46. Sydney Reising Twitter & Instagram: @SydneyReising

46. Sydney Reising Twitter & Instagram: @SydneyReising

47. Taylor Barringer Instagram: @taylorbarringer 47. Taylor Barringer Instagram: @taylorbarringer

48 and 49. Valerie and Jean of “The Idiosyncratic Fashionista”

48 and 49. Valerie and Jean of "The Idiosyncratic Fashionista"

50. Walt Frazier Twitter & Instagram @WaltFrazier

50. Walt Frazier Twitter & Instagram @WaltFrazier

The 2013 edition of StyleCaster’s monumental editorial will be presented by Sperry Top-Sider.

This year’s edition of StyleCaster’s “Most Stylish New Yorkers” features a highly curated group of 50 designers, restaurateurs, musicians, models, and all-around trendsetters who represent a colorful and diverse cross-section of this innovative, fast-paced style epicenter.

“The publishing industry has completely been revolutionized by digital, and this Fashion Week will give more proof to that than ever before,” says Ari Goldberg, CEO and founder of StyleCaster. “We – the digital leaders – have re-created the September issue. We can now break the mold of style consumption and offer an ultimately accessible high gloss editorial in real time to every style enthusiast worldwide.”

To bring the feature to life, StyleCaster collaborated with renowned street style photographer Phil Oh, a.k.a. Street Peeper, who captured each of the Most Stylish honorees against the backdrop of the city.

“Our annual Most Stylish New Yorkers feature is really our September issue,” says Laurel Pinson, Editor in Chief of StyleCaster Media Group. “Every year, we challenge ourselves to find 50 new, dazzling people to highlight, and this year’s feature is really a cornucopia of New York style.”

Launched as a kick-off to New York Fashion Week, StyleCaster and Sperry Top-Sider will celebrate The Most Stylish New Yorkers by toasting to this year’s honorees and their friends on Thursday, September 5th at Lavo.

StyleCaster introduced the “Most Stylish” series in March of 2011 with the company’s premiere installment of “The 50 Most Stylish New Yorkers.” Now in its third year, the “Most Stylish” cover story has expanded to take on the entrepreneurs, stylists, actors, and innovators of Austin, Los Angeles, The Hamptons, and Miami, as well as trendsetters within the social media, startup, music, and blogging industries.

StyleCaster is proud to have curated, procured, produced, and now present the newest addition to the ‘Most Stylish’ franchise, “The 50 Most Stylish New Yorkers of 2013,” presented by Sperry Top-Sider. #MostStylishNY

Source: stylecaster.com

50 most stylish new yorkers

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed